Sign On
Create Account
User: ElvisFan67
Member Since: 16-May-2003 Survey Central member for over 14 years
Surveys Created: 148
Last On: 26-Jan-2017
Page Hits: 0 today (15 in the last 30 days)
Sex: male
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Orientation: straight
Relationships: single
Birthday: 20-Jun-1967 (50.019 years old)

Comment:
EDUCATION: A.A.S. Degree in Data Processing

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY:
Past jobs include construction worker, grocery bagger/checker, production assistant, data entry operator, and computer operator. Current job - field office manager for a local construction company.

MUSICAL INTERESTS include Elvis, the Beach Boys, the Beatles, and virtually every other rock 'n' roll oldies act from the 50s and 60s, and the softer pop acts from the 70s and 80s. I also listen to some country and gospel music, which includes artists from the 50s on up through today.

FAVORITE SPORTS to watch include NFL Football (favorite team, Dallas Cowboys) and NASCAR Auto Racing (favorite driver, Jeff Gordon). My favorite sport to participate in is baseball.

FAVORITE FOOD: Anything spicy! This includes Cajun, Mexican, and those hot wings and jalapeno chili cheese fries at Hooters! wink

OTHER FAVORITE PASTTIMES include aviation (airplanes has been in my blood since I was 3), antique and flea market shopping, classic TV shows and movies, old cars from the 60s, 70s, and 80s.

Recent Surveys
Are you a natural leader or a born follower?
On average, how many cups of coffee do you drink per day?
What was the year, make, and model of the first vehicle you ever owned?
more surveys by ElvisFan67...

Recent Comments
surveyYour home?
surveyI may have been a little of both at one time or another.
surveyWhatever is in Stove Top Stuffing works for me.